+612 9045 4394
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Destiny Rising : The Morgan Chronicles - Carole Bailey

Destiny Rising

The Morgan Chronicles

Paperback Published: 11th May 2011
ISBN: 9781456769918
Number Of Pages: 356

Share This Book:
Ships in 10 to 15 business days

Earn 68 Qantas Points
on this Book

On the Western Front in France in the summer of 1918, World War I whirled around U.S. Army nurse Jenny Drake. Lured into patriotic espionage, she is thrown together with U.S. Army Air Service pilot, Joseph Morgan. The two are instantly attracted to each other, but the race to find the traitors in their midst puts Jenny in the direct path of a life-threatening situation. Thus begins The Morgan Chronicles in Destiny Rising, Book One-The Master's Rose. Destiny Rising, Book Two-Fatal Mark continues The Morgan Chronicles during the last months of World War II. When Annie Bell's flight instructor Jessie is found dead, Annie becomes a nurse at Tulsa General Hospital, the place Jessie was last seen alive. Determined to find the truth, Annie is drawn into a relationship with Stewart Morgan, Navy pilot and intelligence officer. Together they pursue the investigation until he is given overseas orders. Annie proceeds on her own, tumbling into a criminal web that is trapping women patients into a psychotic state.

ISBN: 9781456769918
ISBN-10: 145676991X
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 356
Published: 11th May 2011
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 22.86 x 15.24  x 2.01
Weight (kg): 0.52

Earn 68 Qantas Points
on this Book

This product is categorised by