+612 9045 4394
Death Or Damnation: Nathaniel Drinkwater Omnibus 4 : Numbers 10, 11 & 12 in series - Richard Woodman

Death Or Damnation: Nathaniel Drinkwater Omnibus 4

Numbers 10, 11 & 12 in series

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

UNDER FALSE COLOURS - Captain Drinkwater, accustomed to commanding one of His Britannic Majesty's ships of war, now finds himself as a lowly shipmaster of the Merchant Marine. The disguise may not be flattering but the mission, conceived by the Admiralty's Secret Department, is vital: to drive a wedge between two of the most powerful men on earth, the Tsar of Russia and the Emperor of France...
THE FLYING SQUADRON: 1811 - Napoleon's French Empire dominates Europe from Moscow to Madrid, and as the United States emerges as a naval power to be reckoned with, the scene is set for a clash of interest.
BENEATH THE AURORA: 1813 - As the Grand Army of Napoleon faces defeat on the battlefields of Germany, Captain Nathaniel Drinkwater succeeds Lord Dungarth as head of the Royal Navy's Secret Department. Before long he is caught up in a vast intrigue which leads him into the most desperate mission of his career among the forbidding fiords of Norway.

The author has quietly stolen the weather-gauage from most of his rivals in the Hornblower stakes. - OBSERVER

ISBN: 9780751531909
ISBN-10: 0751531901
Series: Nathaniel Drinkwater Omnibus
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 704
Published: 4th July 2002
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.8  x 4.4
Weight (kg): 0.55
Edition Number: 1