Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Deadman's Track : Calico Mountain : Book 3 - Sarah Barrie

Deadman's Track

By: Sarah Barrie

eBook | 8 July 2020

At a Glance

eBook


$5.99

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

Alone in the wilderness, they are picked off one by one ... Gripping, standalone romantic thriller from an author at the top of her game, for readers of The Dark Lake and The Dry.

A tragic accident, a terrible crime, an unknown threat ...

Scarred by a recent tragedy on Federation Peak, Tess Atherton is reluctant to guide a group of young hikers in the wild Tasmanian winter, but it seems safer than remaining amid the violence that threatens them in Hobart. Little does she know that she has brought the danger with her ...

Detective Senior Sergeant Jared Denham is closing in on a serial killer, but someone doesn't want him getting to the truth and the case is becoming personal. He already owes Tess his life, and wants to return the favour - but when it comes to enemies, Jared may be looking in the wrong direction.

Time is running out, and death is stalking them both ...

"Deadman's Track is a dark, compelling thriller, filled with vivid imagery and heart-stopping suspense. Sarah Barrie has made me desperate to visit Tasmania and simultaneously terrified of ever stepping foot there. I loved every moment." -Nicola Moriarty, author of The Ex

on

More in Thrillers & Suspense

Red River Road - Anna Downes

eBOOK

$19.99

More of This World or Maybe Another : Stories - Barb Johnson

eBOOK

The Fires : A Novel - René Steinke

eBOOK

RRP $28.59

$22.99

20%
OFF
Digging Up Trouble : A Nina Quinn Mystery - Heather Webber

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Direct Action : A Covert War Thriller - John Weisman

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Lost City Radio : A Novel - Daniel Alarcón

eBOOK

RRP $28.59

$22.99

20%
OFF
Night Visions : A Novel of Suspense - Thomas Fahy

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Rake : A Novel - William F. Buckley Jr.

eBOOK

RRP $28.59

$22.99

20%
OFF
SEALs Sub Strike : Operation Emerald Red - S.M. Gunn

eBOOK

RRP $17.59

$14.99

15%
OFF
Trouble in Spades : A Nina Quinn Mystery - Heather Webber

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
The Testing of Luther Albright : A Novel - MacKenzie Bezos

eBOOK

RRP $27.49

$21.99

20%
OFF
T2 : The Future War - S.M. Stirling

eBOOK

RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%
OFF
Mr. Timothy : A Novel - Louis Bayard

eBOOK

RRP $31.89

$25.99

19%
OFF
The Big War - Anton Myrer

eBOOK

RRP $29.69

$23.99

19%
OFF
The X-Files : I Want to Believe - Max Allan Collins

eBOOK

RRP $18.69

$14.99

20%
OFF
The Camel Bookmobile : A Novel - Masha Hamilton

eBOOK

RRP $18.69

$14.99

20%
OFF
Sins of the Father : A Novel - Angela Benson

eBOOK

RRP $17.59

$14.99

15%
OFF