+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Day of the Dragon : Two full books for the price of one - Katie MacAlister

Day of the Dragon

Two full books for the price of one

Paperback Published: 14th May 2019
ISBN: 9781538761106
Number Of Pages: 368

Other Formats

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $12.99
$11.50
11%
OFF
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 23 Qantas Points
on this Book

TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE! Fans of Lyndsay Sands and Gena Showalter will love New York Times bestselling author Katie MacAlister's fiery paranormal romance about a dragon shifter who finds his soul mate in the most unlikely place. Also includes WOLF'S MATE by Celia Kyle.

With dragons like him, who needs enemies?


Real scholars know that supernatural beings aren't real. But the moment I meet Archer Andras of the Storm Dragons, all my academic training goes out the window. Thanks to Mr. Tall, Dark, And Infuriating, I'm learning that I really should worry about those things that go bump in the night. . . and that dragons like Archer are 100 percent pure trouble.

Now I'm caught in the middle of a war. On one side is Archer. On the other is his twin brother. And I am the key to translating an ancient text that could bring balance-or deadly ruin-to our world. But none of that is as dangerous as the seriously sexy sparks between Archer and me. He's too tempting to be real. Too gorgeous to trust. And when it comes to dragons, there's no smoke without deadly fire.

Includes the novel WOLF'S MATE by Celia Kyle: When Abby Carter is threatened by an anti-shifter organization, werewolf shifter Declan Reed will have to convince her that there's no safer place in the world than in the arms of a big bad werewolf.

Industry Reviews

"An instant classic!"--RT Book Reviews on Dragon Fall
"Dragon Soul is one entertaining read full of great characters and emotions. ...Katie MacAlister proves why she is on this readers auto buy with this latest book. It had me laughing out loud at times and betting on love at others."--Fresh Fiction, Top Pick

ISBN: 9781538761106
ISBN-10: 1538761106
Series: Dragon Hunter
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 368
Published: 14th May 2019
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 17.1 x 10.6  x 3.6
Weight (kg): 0.32
Edition Number: 1

Earn 23 Qantas Points
on this Book

This product is categorised by