+612 9045 4394
Dark Secrets 1 : 2 Books in 1 Volume : Legacy of Lies. Don't Tell. - Elizabeth Chandler

Dark Secrets 1 : 2 Books in 1 Volume

Legacy of Lies. Don't Tell.


Published: 1st August 2009
For Ages: 13+ years old
Ships: 7 to 10 business days
7 to 10 business days
RRP $16.99

Two girls haunted by the past...and destined to relive it

In Legacy of Lies, Megan has to stay with the uptight grandmother she wants nothing to do with.

She's determined to get through the visit without any drama, but when she falls into a twisted love triangle with potentially fatal consequences, Megan may be caught up in her family's legacy in more ways than she realises.

In Don't Tell, Lauren knows that by returning to the town where her mother drowned seven years ago, she'll be reliving one of her most haunting memories.

When she arrives, she is propelled into a series of mysterious events that mimic the days leading up to her mother's death. Maybe her mother's drowning wasn't an accident after all...and maybe Lauren is next.

About the Author

Elizabeth Chandler is a pseudonym for Mary Claire Helldorfer. She is the author of the Kissed by an Angel and Dark Secrets series. She lives in Baltimore, Maryland.

Elizabeth Chandler

Elizabeth Chandler has written picture books, chapter books, middle grade novels, and young adult romances (including the popular Kissed By an Angel trilogy) under a variety of names. As Mary Claire Helldorfer, she lives in Baltimore, MD, and loves stories, cats, baseball, and Bob - not necessarily in that order.

Visit Elizabeth Chandler's Booktopia Author Page

ISBN: 9781416994619
ISBN-10: 1416994610
Series: Dark Secrets Ser.
Audience: Children
For Ages: 13+ years old
For Grades: 7+
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 431
Published: 1st August 2009
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 19.355 x 13.005  x 19.685
Weight (kg): 0.322
Edition Number: 1