Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Crypt of the Moon Spider : The Lunar Gothic Trilogy - Nathan Ballingrud

Crypt of the Moon Spider

By: Nathan Ballingrud

Hardcover | 27 November 2024

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

A young woman, committed to an asylum, undergoes a bizarre treatment that unlocks a vast well of power in this cosmic horror novella, perfect for fans of T. Kingfisher.

Veronica Brinkley has been committed to The Barrowfield Home, run by Dr. Cull, to treat her depression. The institution is built on the crypt of a giant Lunar Spider, tended to by a monastic group of worshippers called the Alabaster Scholars. Dr. Cull is using the lunar silk from the dead spider to 'repair' people's brains. As Veronica's memories are tampered with, she finds a surprising reserve of power within herself, upending everyone else's plans for her and stepping into a grand new role she had never imagined for herself.

More in Horror & Ghost Stories

The Witchfinder's Mark : A Samuel Hawke Story - Paul M Clark

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $29.99

$19.95

33%
OFF
Bone Rites - Natalie Bayley

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback

RRP $21.99

$20.90

Empire Of The Vampire : Empire Of The Vampire - Jay Kristoff
Berserk: Deluxe Edition, Vol. 12 : Berserk - Kentaro Miura

RRP $84.99

$56.25

34%
OFF
The Gathering - C. J. Tudor

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$31.75

The Walking Dead : Compendium 3 - Robert Kirkman

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $107.99

$59.75

45%
OFF
Unholy Blood, Volume 1 : UNHOLY BLOOD GN - Leena Lim

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $36.99

$21.75

41%
OFF
BRAT : A Ghost Story - Gabriel Smith

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Wytches, Volume 1 : WYTCHES TP - Scott Snyder

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Frankenstein The Graphic Novel : Quick Text - Mary Shelley
Ice Cream Man : Sundae Edition, Volume 2 - W.  Maxwell Prince

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $80.99

$39.75

51%
OFF
Phantom Road Volume 1 : PHANTOM ROAD TP - Jeff Lemire

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $26.99

$25.75

Woom - Duncan Ralston

Paperback

RRP $17.62

$16.75

The Walking Dead Book 13 : WALKING DEAD HC - Robert Kirkman

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $62.99

$37.25

41%
OFF
The Walking Dead Book 14 : WALKING DEAD HC - Robert Kirkman

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $62.99

$37.25

41%
OFF
Happy Sugar Life, Volume 1 : HAPPY SUGAR LIFE GN - Tomiyaki Kagisora

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $23.99

$15.35

36%
OFF
The Magic of Minalima - Miraphora Mina

RRP $69.99

$47.35

32%
OFF
Life and Death : The Walking Dead: Volume 24 - Robert Kirkman

FREE SHIPPING

The Walking Dead : Book 12 - Charlie Adlard

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $62.99

$48.25

23%
OFF
The Walking Dead : Book 3 - Robert Kirkman

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $62.99

$39.25

38%
OFF
Mieruko-chan, Vol. 8 : MIERUKO-CHAN GN - Tomoki Izumi

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $23.99

$22.80