+612 9045 4394
Crash Landing : Rock War  : Rock War : Book 4 - Robert Muchamore

Crash Landing : Rock War

Rock War : Book 4

Hardcover Published: 10th October 2017
ISBN: 9781444914627
Number Of Pages: 368
For Ages: 12+ years old

Other Formats

Share This Book:


RRP $26.99
In Stock
if ordered within
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Don't miss the last episode of international bestseller Robert Muchamore's Rock War series!

Jay, Summer and Dylan are fresh out of the biggest reality show there is. But they're about to discover what fame and fortune are really about.

Jay's brother Theo is young, rich and famous: but is it making him happy?

Summer's got to weather her one-star reviews and take her career back into her own hands.

And Dylan might soon be seeing the world of show-business from the four walls of a prison cell.

They've got everything to play for.

From the author of Cherub and Henderson's Boys.

About the Author

Robert Muchamore was born in Islington in 1972. He still lives there, and works as a private investigator. He was inspired to create the CHERUB series by his nephews' complaints about the lack of anything for them to read! Cherub : The Recruit was Robert's first book and won the Red House Children's Book Award 2005 in the Older Readers Category.

Industry Reviews

Pacy writing, punchy dialogue and a gripping plot, it's got it all. - Daily Express

Crackling tension and high-octane drama. - Daily Mail

Punchy, exciting, glamorous and, what's more, you'll completely wish it was true. - Sunday Express

ISBN: 9781444914627
ISBN-10: 1444914626
Series: Rock War
Audience: Children
For Ages: 12+ years old
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 368
Published: 10th October 2017
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 13.5  x 3.1
Weight (kg): 0.43
Edition Number: 1

This product is categorised by