Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Cottage on Oceanview Lane : Emerald Cove - Lilly Mirren

Cottage on Oceanview Lane

By: Lilly Mirren

Paperback | 10 March 2020

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

"If readers are looking for an author who is the perfect mix of Debbie Macomber and Nora Roberts, Lilly Mirren is it!" - InD'tale Magazine 

When a renowned book editor returns to her roots, she rediscovers her strength & her passion in this heartwarming novel from the author of The Waratah Inn.

Sarah Flannigan is moving home to the small, beachside hamlet of Emerald Cove. After years in the city building a career as an editor at one of the top publishing houses in the country, she’s uprooting her life to help her mother run the family cafe after the divorce.

Cindy Flannigan never thought she’d find herself single and alone in her sixties, but when her husband runs off with a younger woman, she uncovers secret debts he’s accumulated that will leave her in dire financial straits for the first time in her life. She calls on her eldest child to help and is delightfully surprised when her daughter moves home to the Cove. But concerns for her daughter's future happiness soon mar the reunion.

Take a trip to Emerald Cove, where no one's a stranger, in this heartwarming and uplifting tale for fans of Debbie Macomber, Danielle Steele, and Sheila Roberts.

More in Contemporary Women's Fiction

Ugly Love : A Novel - Colleen Hoover

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Cleopatra and Frankenstein - Coco Mellors

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Sisterhood - Cathy Kelly

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Looking Out - Fiona McCallum

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The End of the Morning - Charmian Clift

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Wreck the Halls : A Novel - Tessa Bailey

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Audrey's Gone AWOL - Annie de Monchaux

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Talk to the Heart : Rose Hill : Book 3 - Rachael Johns

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Skeleton House - Katherine Allum

RRP $34.99

$31.75

The Sound of Wings : A Novel - Suzanne Simonetti

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $29.99

$26.95

10%
OFF
All the Ugly and Wonderful Things - Bryn Greenwood

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $29.99

$28.25

Three Wishes - Liane Moriarty

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Make Me Yours & Make Me Need : The Make Me Series - Katee Robert
Me That You See - Anne Freeman

RRP $29.95

$28.50

The Lawson Sisters - Janet Gover

RRP $19.99

$18.95

A Home Among the Snow Gums - Stella Quinn

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The Library at Wagtail Ridge - Janet Gover

RRP $29.99

$27.90

Fangirl Down : Big Shots - Tessa Bailey

RRP $22.99

$21.90