Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Confessions of the Dead - James Patterson

Confessions of the Dead

By: James Patterson, J.D. Baker

Paperback | 2 July 2024

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%OFF

Available: 2nd July 2024

Preorder. Will ship when available.

The smallest towns hide the darkest secrets . . . Drawing elements from the horror genre, this eerie standalone suspense thriller is perfect for fans of Stephen King.

The dead tell no tales . . .

Hollows Bend is a picture-perfect New England town where weekend tourists flock to see fall leaves and eat breakfast at the Stairway Diner. The crime rate - zero - is a point of pride for Sheriff Ellie Pritchett.

The day the stranger shows up is when the trouble starts. The sheriff and her deputy investigate the mysterious teenage girl. None of the locals can place her. She can't - or won't - answer any questions. She won't even tell them her name.

While the girl is in protective custody, the officers are called to multiple crime scenes leading them closer and closer to a lake outside of town that doesn't appear on any map . . .
Industry Reviews
'It's no mystery why James Patterson is the world's most popular thriller writer ... Simply put: nobody does it better.' - JEFFERY DEAVER

'No one gets this big without amazing natural storytelling talent - which is what Jim has, in spades.' - LEE CHILD

'Patterson boils a scene down to the single, telling detail, the element that defines a character or moves a plot along. It's what fires off the movie projector in the reader's mind.' - MICHAEL CONNELLY

'James Patterson is The Boss. End of.' - IAN RANKIN

'The master storyteller of our times.' - HILLARY RODHAM CLINTON

'One of the greatest storytellers of all time.' - PATRICIA CORNWELL

'James Patterson is the gold standard by which all others are judged.' - STEVE BERRY

Other Books By James Patterson

Eruption : The Blockbuster Thriller of 2024 - Michael Crichton

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Alex Cross Must Die : (Alex Cross 31) - James Patterson

RRP $32.99

$17.95

46%
OFF
Private Monaco : (Private 19) - James Patterson

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Crosshairs : (Michael Bennett 16) - James Patterson

RRP $34.99

$18.00

49%
OFF
The Murder Inn - Candice Fox

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Confessions of the Dead - James Patterson

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
Ali Cross : Like Father, Like Son - James Patterson

RRP $22.99

$19.35

16%
OFF
Liar Liar : Harriet Blue : Book 3 - Candice Fox

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
23 ½ Lies : (A Women's Murder Club Novella) - James Patterson

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Lion & Lamb : A gruesome murder. Two sides. One truth. - James Patterson

EOFY Sale

Never Never : Harriet Blue: Book 1 - Candice Fox

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
Along Came a Spider : Alex Cross: Book 1 - James Patterson

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
Private Beijing : Private 17 - James Patterson

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Alex Cross Must Die : (Alex Cross 31) - James Patterson

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
Private Rome : A murdered priest. A city full of secrets. - James Patterson
American Cops : True stories from the front line - James Patterson

RRP $35.00

$28.50

19%
OFF
The Inn - Candice Fox

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF