+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Colour Your Dreams - Juliet Madison

Paperback Published: 1st June 2016
ISBN: 9781492640301
Number Of Pages: 112

Share This Book:

Paperback

Ships in 5 to 9 business days

Australian Author

Harness the power of words and colour your way to peace and tranquillity.

Perfect for fans of Secret Garden and Colour Me Calm, Colour Your Dreams combines whimsical art with feel-good words and guided activities, using the power of language to bring mindfulness and peace to your life. These one-of-a-kind, hand-illustrated drawings go beyond the aesthetic and stress-relieving benefits of other adult colouring books by encouraging meditation and reflection on specific positive concepts, helping you to become an active participant in creating your ideal life.

About the Author

Juliet Madison is a bestselling and award-nominated author of fiction. Before becoming a writer, she ran her own business as a naturopath and coached people through various health challenges. A self-taught artist, Juliet creates art to bring relaxation, inspiration, and creativity to others. She lives in Australia.

ISBN: 9781492640301
ISBN-10: 1492640301
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 112
Published: 1st June 2016
Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 28.0 x 20.3