Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Cold Trail : A Garrett Kohl Novel - Jeremy Arthur

Cold Trail

A Garrett Kohl Novel

Read by: Jeremy Arthur

Author: Taylor Moore

At a Glance

Available: 17th September 2024

Digital Audiobook


$42.99

or 4 interest-free payments of $10.75 with

Available: 17th September 2024

Preorder. Download available after release.

In the fourth pulse-pounding thriller in the series, DEA Special Agent Garrett Kohl must find out what's truly tainted in the energy industry and uncover a deep-rooted plot in order to protect his new business, beloved ranch, and family. Perfect for fans of C. J. Box and Jack Carr.

On leave from the DEA, Garrett Kohl is ready to settle down and build a stable foundation for his family. But that's easier said than done. In order to give his fiancee, Lacey, and adopted son, Asadi, the life they deserve, and get out from under crippling debt, some risks have to be taken. And shocking alliances have to be formed.

First, Garrett partners with an old nemesis to form his new energy venture: Savage Exploration. Then his estranged, aloof sister, Grace, reemerges, keen on brokering a contract to connect the Kohl Ranch energy play to a pipeline on the Texas coast. But the company's earlier success is endangered when an explosion at a nearby natural gas plant injures several workers. Garrett begins to suspect foul play and embarks on a winding investigation, teaming up with his old war buddy, Kai Stoddard, and reaching out to his CIA contacts, uncovering a sinister conspiracy overseas.

From an ex-CIA intelligence officer and consultant for the Department of Defense, this exhilarating thriller follows a man's turbulent journey to fight for his family, clear the names of the people he loves, and hold on to the land that he calls home, culminating in an explosive final showdown that he never could have expected.

on

More in Thrillers & Suspense

Crosshairs : (Michael Bennett 16) - Peter Giles

DIGITAL AUDIO

$28.99

The Seven - Dorje Swallow

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$36.99

Tripwire : (Jack Reacher 3) - Lee Child

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$24.99

The Perfect Sister : A Novel - Jesse Vilinsky

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

The Widow on Dwyer Court - Hillary Huber

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$33.99

It Had to Be You - January LaVoy

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$29.99

Only One Survives - Amy Hall

DIGITAL AUDIO

Digital Audiobook

$42.99

The Astrology House : A Novel - Amanda Dolan

DIGITAL AUDIO

$38.99