Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Clublife : Thugs, Drugs, & Chaos at New York City's Premier Nightclubs - Robert "Rob the Bouncer" Fitzgerald

Clublife

Thugs, Drugs, & Chaos at New York City's Premier Nightclubs

By: Robert "Rob the Bouncer" Fitzgerald

eBook | 15 December 2023

At a Glance

eBook


RRP $28.59

$22.99

20%OFF

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

In Clublife, Rob takes readers on a harrowing tour of the seedy, dangerous, and often deranged world of New York's hottest nightclubs. In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and The Tender Bar, Clublife is a remarkable memoir of the nightclub business and how drugs, alcohol, troublemakers, and violence conspire against the men clubs enlist to keep it all under control. Brutally honest and filled with incredible tales only a true insider could tell, Clublife gives readers an all-access pass into the seamy subculture of New York nightclub security.

on