Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Claris : The Chicest Mouse in Paris: Volume 1 - Megan Hess

Claris

The Chicest Mouse in Paris: Volume 1

By: Megan Hess

Board Book | 31 January 2024 | Edition Number 1

At a Glance

Board Book


RRP $19.99

$18.95

In Stock and Aims to ship next day
Delight in a stunning board book edition of the delightful rhyming tale about courage, compassion and a stylish little mouse, from acclaimed fashion illustrator Megan Hess.

Claris: The Chicest Mouse in Paris follows an adorable mouse who dreams of moving to Paris to follow her fashion dreams.
One day, she bravely takes the leap – only to find a mean little girl with a horrible-looking cat standing in the way of her perfect Parisian apartment!
Can Claris use all her wit, warmth and – of course – style to make her dreams come true?   
  • The first Claris adventure from beloved children’s author Megan Hess.  
  • The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia.  
  • Compassion never goes out of style!
  • Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages!  
  • Three-quarters of a million Claris books in print! 
  • Megan Hess has sold over 1.5 million books in over ten languages worldwide. 
  • Shortlisted for the 2019 ABIA Picture Book of the Year
  • Longlisted for the 2019 Indie Book Awards: Best Children's Book

Other Books By Megan Hess

Megan Hess: The Bag : The Ultimate Fashion Wardrobe - Megan Hess
Megan Hess: The Shoe : The Ultimate Fashion Wardrobe - Megan Hess
Claris: The Secret Crown : The Chicest Mouse in Paris - Megan Hess
The Velvet Messenger : Young Queens : Book 2 - Megan Hess
A Most Mysterious Manor : Young Queens : Book 1 - Megan Hess
Claris, How Do You Feel? : A Petite Claris Delight - Megan Hess
Claris Gets Dressed : A Petite Claris Delight - Megan Hess
Audrey Hepburn : The Illustrated World of a Fashion Icon - Megan Hess
Claris : The Chicest Mouse in Paris: Volume 1 - Megan Hess
Claris Says Merci : A Petite Claris Delight - Megan Hess
Claris Loves the Rainbow : A Petite Claris Delight - Megan Hess
Holiday Heist : The Chicest Mouse in Paris - Megan Hess

RRP $19.99

$18.95