Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Claris: Bonjour Riviera : The Chicest Mouse in Paris - Megan Hess

Claris: Bonjour Riviera

The Chicest Mouse in Paris

By: Megan Hess

Hardcover | 1 March 2020 | Edition Number 1

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.


‘Pack your bags darling Claris, try not to delay.
We’re off to the French Riviera – today!’


A sweet little mouse, a new friend and a seaside adventure on the French Riviera!
The third Claris book from acclaimed fashion illustrator Megan Hess.

The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia. Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages!

A quarter of a million Claris books in print!

About the Author

Megan Hess was destined to draw. An initial career in graphic design evolved into art direction for some of the world’s leading design agencies. In 2008, Hess illustrated the New York Times number-one selling book Sex and the City, written by Candace Bushnell. She has since illustrated portraits for Vanity Fair and The New York Times, created animations for Prada in Milan, and illustrated the windows of Bergdorf Goodman in New York.

Megan has also illustrated live for bespoke fashion shows around the world including Fendi at Milan Fashion Week, Viktor & Rolf and Christian Dior Couture. Her other renowned clients include Givenchy, Tiffany & Co., Louis Vuitton, Montblanc, Yves Saint Laurent, Vogue, Harpers Bazaar, Prada and Cartier.

Megan is the author of five bestselling books books and two picture books for children.

Other Books By Megan Hess

Megan Hess: The Bag : The Ultimate Fashion Wardrobe - Megan Hess
Megan Hess: The Shoe : The Ultimate Fashion Wardrobe - Megan Hess
Claris: The Secret Crown : The Chicest Mouse in Paris - Megan Hess
The Velvet Messenger : Young Queens : Book 2 - Megan Hess
A Most Mysterious Manor : Young Queens : Book 1 - Megan Hess
Audrey Hepburn : The Illustrated World of a Fashion Icon - Megan Hess
Claris Gets Dressed : A Petite Claris Delight - Megan Hess
Claris, How Do You Feel? : A Petite Claris Delight - Megan Hess
Claris : The Chicest Mouse in Paris: Volume 1 - Megan Hess
Claris Says Merci : A Petite Claris Delight - Megan Hess
Claris Loves the Rainbow : A Petite Claris Delight - Megan Hess
Holiday Heist : The Chicest Mouse in Paris - Megan Hess

RRP $19.99

$18.95