+612 9045 4394
Children's Classics Collection : Macmillan Collector's Library - Various

Children's Classics Collection

Macmillan Collector's Library

By: Various

Multi-Copy Pack Published: 11th September 2018
ISBN: 9781509894741
For Ages: 9+ years old

Share This Book:

Multi-Copy Pack

RRP $69.99
In Stock
if ordered within
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 106 Qantas Points
on this Book

Designed to appeal to the booklover, the Macmillan Collector’s Library is a series of beautiful gift editions of much loved classic titles. Macmillan Collector’s Library are books to love and treasure.

Whether you want to chase after Alice into Wonderland or Mary into The Secret Garden, get caught up with Anne’s mischief in Green Gables or get lost in Hans Christian Andersen’s whimsical fairy tales, these classic stories will take you on unforgettable adventures.

Each gorgeous box set includes four beautifully designed, pocket-sized editions of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass by Lewis Carroll with original illustrations by John Tenniel, illustrated editions of Hans Christian Andersen’s Best Fairy Tales and Anne of Green Gables by Lucy Maud Montgomery, and The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett.

ISBN: 9781509894741
ISBN-10: 1509894748
Series: Macmillan Collector's Library
Audience: Children
For Ages: 9+ years old
For Grades: 4 - 6
Format: Multi-Copy Pack
Language: English
Published: 11th September 2018
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 16.4 x 10.7  x 8.5
Weight (kg): 0.95

Earn 106 Qantas Points
on this Book