+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Captain America : The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger - Matt Forbeck

Captain America

The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger

Hardcover

Published: 28th March 2016
For Ages: 9+ years old
In Stock. Ships in 1-2 business days from Australia
RRP $39.99
$17.95
55%
OFF

Booktopia Comments

Order this product, or any product from the Father's Day Gift Guide by August 23rd, and you could win a book pack worth $700 RRP! Terms and Conditions apply.

Product Description

Find out everything you need to know, and more, about Steve Rogers, the First Avenger. Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a comprehensive guide celebrating the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic characters - including Red Skull, Bucky Barnes and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history. Packed with information of allies, enemies, locations and much more, Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America.

ISBN: 9780241245903
ISBN-10: 0241245907
Audience: Children
For Ages: 9+ years old
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 200
Published: 28th March 2016
Publisher: Dorling Kindersley Ltd
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 27.4 x 23.8  x 2.1
Weight (kg): 1.1
Edition Number: 1