+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Can't Hardly Breathe : The Original Heartbreakers - Gena Showalter

Can't Hardly Breathe

The Original Heartbreakers

Paperback Published: 21st August 2017
ISBN: 9781489242198
Number Of Pages: 416

Other Formats

Share This Book:

Paperback

RRP $19.99
$16.80
16%
OFF
In Stock
if ordered within
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 34 Qantas Points
on this Book

New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with an irresistible Original Heartbreakers story about a woman who's never felt desired and the man who wants her more than air to breathe...

Bullied in high school, Dorothea Mathis's past is full of memories she'd rather forget. But there's one she can't seem to shake — her longstanding crush on former Army Ranger Daniel Porter. Now that the sexy bad boy has started using her inn as his personal playground, she should kick him out...but his every heated glance makes her want to join him instead.

Daniel returned to Strawberry Valley, Oklahoma, to care for his ailing father and burn off a little steam with no strings attached. Though he craves the curvy Dorothea night and day, he's as marred by his past as she is by hers. The more he desires her, the more he fears losing her.

But every sizzling encounter leaves him desperate for more, and soon Daniel must make a choice: take a chance on love or walk away forever.

Industry Reviews

‘Showalter...rocks me every time!’ – Sylvia Day, No.1 New York Times bestselling author.

ISBN: 9781489242198
ISBN-10: 1489242198
Series: The Original Heartbreakers
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 416
Published: 21st August 2017
Publisher: Harlequin Enterprises (Australia) Pty Ltd
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.9  x 3.0
Weight (kg): 0.37

Earn 34 Qantas Points
on this Book

Gena Showalter

About the Author


Gena Showalter has always believed in love. An avid romance reader, she decided to try her hand at a story of her own and is now the author of sexy paranormal romances, including The Stone Prince , The Pleasure Slave and Heart of the Dragon . She is also the author of Awaken Me Darkly , the first in the darkly seductive Alien Huntress series. Fans of Sherrilyn Kenyon and Karen Marie Moning will find a new favorite in Showalter. Her wildly sensual page-turners have mix of humor, danger and wickedly hot sex, a combination sure to enthrall.

Visit Gena Showalter's Booktopia Author Page


This product is categorised by