Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Bye Bye Baby : DCI Jack Hawksworth : Book 1 - Fiona McIntosh

Bye Bye Baby

DCI Jack Hawksworth : Book 1

By: Fiona McIntosh

Paperback | 1 January 2019 | Edition Number 1

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Introducing DCI Jack Hawksworth, Scotland Yard's brightest talent, in this cracking crime novel from the bestselling author of The Tea Gardens.

A spate of seemingly unconnected murders in southern England prompt a high-profile taskforce to be formed and led by DCI Jack Hawksworth, one of the Force’s new rising stars who combines modern methods with old-school instincts.

The victims appear as disparate as their style of death; the only link that Hawk and his team can pull together is that the murdered are all men of an identical age. The taskforce has nothing but cold cases of decades past to comb through in the hope that they might find a clue to who is behind the savagery.

A heart-stopping tale of brutal revenge with a chilling twist by a powerhouse Australian author.

Other Books By Fiona McIntosh

Beautiful Death : DCI Jack Hawksworth: Book 2 - Fiona McIntosh
Foul Play : The New Jack Hawksworth Thriller - Fiona McIntosh
The Orphans - Fiona McIntosh


RRP $32.99


Myrren's Gift : Quickening Trilogy - Fiona McIntosh

RRP $32.99


Tyrant's Blood : Valisar - Fiona McIntosh

RRP $32.99