+612 9045 4394
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Brenda Joyce The De Warenne Dynasty Series Books 4-7 : The DeWarenne Dynasty Book 1 - Brenda Joyce

Brenda Joyce The De Warenne Dynasty Series Books 4-7

The DeWarenne Dynasty Book 1

eBook Published: 1st January 2016
ISBN: 9781760375683
    Good For
  • iOS and Android Devices (Booktopia Reader app)
  • eReaders, Kobo, PC, Mac (requires Adobe Digital Editions)
    Not supported
  • Kindle or iBooks
  • Windows Smart Phones
  • Overdrive
  • Resizeable Text
  • Flowing Text
  • DRM Protected
  • Printing, Copying or Reproducing Pages
Share This eBook:

Recapture the adventure and romance of New York Times bestselling author Brenda Joyce's beloved de Warenne Dynasty

The Prize: Orphaned Virginia Hughes is determined to rebuild her beloved childhood home, Sweet Briar. That is, until she is kidnapped by infamous sea captain Devlin O'Neill and finds her plans thwarted by a passion that threatens to seal both their fates forever...

The Masquerade: Tyrell de Warenne is shocked when Elizabeth Anne Fitzgerald – a girl he remembers as shy and bookish –shows up on his doorstep with a child she claims is his. And although he knows it's impossible that he is the boy's father, Tyrell is curious and plays along. But he hasn't counted on the love that blossoms between him and Lizzie, a love too grand to be denied...

The Stolen Bride: Eleanor de Warenne has all but given up on finding Sean O'Neill, the love of her life, who disappeared from his ancestral home years ago. But just days before her wedding to another man, Sean reappears, drastically changed from the man he once was. Eleanor must choose either her betrothal to a man of honour or the passion that Sean's return has rekindled.

A Lady At Last: Raised as a pirate's daughter, Amanda Carre is alone in the world and has never been tutored in the finer social graces. Bound for England in search of her long–lost mother, she has only her chaperone, Cliff de Warenne, to instruct her in the ways of London society. But with every passing moment, it becomes harder to deny the explosive attraction between them...

The de Warenne Dynasty, Volume Two, Books Four to Seven The Prize, The Masquerade, The Stolen Bride & A Lady At Last

ISBN: 9781760375683
ISBN-10: 1760375683
Series: The DeWarenne Dynasty
Audience: General
Format: ePUB
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 1350
Published: 1st January 2016
Publisher: Harlequin eBooks
Edition Number: 1

This product is categorised by