+612 9045 4394
$6.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
Brenda Jackson The Westmorlands Series Books 21-25 - 5 Book Box Set : The Westmorelands Book 21 - Brenda Jackson

Brenda Jackson The Westmorlands Series Books 21-25 - 5 Book Box Set

The Westmorelands Book 21

eBook Published: 1st October 2015
ISBN: 9781760379070
    Good For
  • iOS and Android Devices (Booktopia Reader app)
  • eReaders, Kobo, PC, Mac (requires Adobe Digital Editions)
    Not supported
  • Kindle or iBooks
  • Windows Smart Phones
  • Overdrive
  • Resizeable Text
  • Flowing Text
  • DRM Protected
  • Printing, Copying or Reproducing Pages
Share This eBook:

New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson brings you The Westmorelands–a family destined to get their way in life and love!

Dr. Micah Westmoreland's ex has never forgiven him, but now that they're working side by side, he can't ignore the heat still burning between them... Looking for answers about her family's past, Megan Westmoreland turns to Rico Claiborne, who offers her a shoulder to lean on–and much, much more... Riley Westmoreland never mixes business with pleasure until he meets with his company's gorgeous new party planner, Alpha Blake... When Channing Hastings walks away from Zane Westmoreland–then returns to town engaged–Zane will stop at nothing to prove he's the only man for her... After Keisha Ashford comes back into Canyon Westmoreland's life with her two–year–old son, it could be the second chance they both need... Get to know the Denver Westmorelands in five high–stakes stories of love, loyalty and passion!

Feeling the Heat

Texas Wild

One Winter's Night



ISBN: 9781760379070
ISBN-10: 1760379077
Series: The Westmorelands
Audience: General
Format: ePUB
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 690
Published: 1st October 2015
Publisher: Harlequin eBooks
Edition Number: 1

This product is categorised by