Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Bound in Blood : Stories of Cursed Books, Damned Libraries and Unearthly Authors - Johnny Mains

Bound in Blood

Stories of Cursed Books, Damned Libraries and Unearthly Authors

By: Johnny Mains, Eric LaRocca, Alma Katsu, Zin Rocklyn, Alyssa Cole

Hardcover | 10 September 2024

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

A chilling anthology of over 20 original stories of cursed and haunted books; featuring malevolent second-hand books, cursed novelisations, unsettling journals and the end of the world. From award-winning authors including Eric LaRocca, Charlie Higson, Kim Newman and A. G. Slatter. Perfect for fans of When Things Get Dark.

You find it hidden in the dark corner of the bookstore; tucked away in a box in the attic, desperate to be read; lurking on your bookshelf, never seen before. Crack the spine, feel the ancient pages. Read it aloud, if you dare. This anthology brings together horror's best and brightest to delve into the pages of cursed books, Eldtritch tomes and haunted bookstores. Featuring stories from: Adam Cesare Eric LaRocca Alma Katsu Zin Rocklyn Alyssa Cole Nadia Bulkin Danny Robins Isy Suttie Charlie Higson Angeline Morrison A. G. Slatter Priya Sharma A. K. Benedict Guy Adams Lucie McKnight Hardy Ramsey Campbell Alison Moore Laura Mauro Reggie Oliver Anna Taborska Kim Newman

More in Anthologies (non-poetry)

Growing Up Aboriginal in Australia - Anita Heiss

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Odyssey : Arcturus Classics - Homer

RRP $15.99

$11.75

27%
OFF
Inferno : Arcturus Classics - Dante Alighieri
Bloom - UTS Writers' Anthology Committee

FREE SHIPPING

Paperback

RRP $26.99

$17.95

33%
OFF
Stories of Sydney - Alice Grundy

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $26.99

$21.75

19%
OFF
The Dinner Table : Over 100 Writers on Food - Kate Young

RRP $49.99

$38.75

22%
OFF
Avast! : Pirate Stories from Transgender Authors - Alison Evans
Stories of Perth : 13 Writers, 13 Stories - Alice Grundy

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $21.99

$17.75

19%
OFF
Teacher, Teacher : Stories of inspirational educators - Megan Daley
Growing Up Disabled in Australia - Carly Findlay

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Left Turn on Red - UTS Writers' Anthology Committee

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $31.99

$25.75

20%
OFF
The World's Wife - Carol Ann Duffy

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Kurdish Women's Stories - Houzan Mahmoud

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $39.99

$33.25

17%
OFF
Medea and Other Plays : Penguin Classics - Euripides

RRP $17.99

$14.25

21%
OFF
Cicero : Pro Marco Caelio - Marcus Tullius Cicero

RRP $47.95

$41.35

14%
OFF