The 2019 Ned Kelly Award finalists are here!

by |August 19, 2019
Ned Kelly Awards

The shortlists for the 2019 Ned Kelly awards have just been announced!

With amazing authors like Candice Fox, Jane Harper, Michael Robotham, Dervla McTiernan and Bri Lee all making one of the three shortlists, it’s shaping up to be a tight race – check out all the shortlisted authors below!

Best Crime

Ned Kellys - Best Crime

Best First Fiction

Ned Kellys - Best First Fiction

Best True Crime

Ned Kellys - Best True Crime

The winners will be announced on Friday, 6 September at the BAD Sydney Crime Writers Festival!

No comments Share:

About the Contributor

Olivia Fricot is the Editor of the Booktopian Blog. After finishing a soul-crushing law degree, she decided that life was much better with one's nose in a book and quickly defected to the world of Austen and Woolf. You can usually find her reading (obviously), baking, writing questionable tweets, and completing a Master's degree in English literature. Just don't ask about her thesis. Olivia is on Twitter and Instagram @livfricot - follow at your own risk.

Follow Olivia: Twitter


No comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *