New Matthew Reilly book title revealed!

by |March 24, 2016

Remember Matthew Reilly’s Jack West books – Seven Ancient Wonders, The Six Sacred Stones and The Five Greatest Warriors? They were awesome, right!?

Well you’ll love this news! Matthew Reilly, the king of action filled, high energy adventure fiction has just announced he has written another Jack West novel!

What’s it called?


Learn more about the Jack West novels

The Four Legendary Kingdomsby Matthew Reilly

The Four Legendary Kingdoms

Jack West Jr.: Book 4

by Matthew Reilly

Jack West Jr is back.

The thrilling new book in the Jack West Jr series will be released October 2016.

Order NowRead More

1 Comment Share:

About the Contributor


  • Keith

    April 12, 2017 at 7:01 pm

    Read all fpur books brilliant story line wondering if you plan on writing one relating to ra three ancient cities???

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *