COMING SOON: Rapture: the fourth and final book in Lauren Kate’s Fallen series

by |April 11, 2012

The much anticipated fourth book in
the Fallen series,


will be available from 12th June 2012

Rapture is the thrilling conclusion to the bestselling Fallen series.

Every love story has an ending . . . even those that never die.

Following the sensational global success of Fallen, Torment and Passion, legions of fans are waiting to find out the fate of Luce and Daniel.

In Rapture, Lauren Kate delivers the final chapter in their epic story with a novel that will stay in your heart – forever.

The sky is dark with wings. . . .

In Rapture, the highly anticipated fourth and final novel in the Fallen series, Luce and Daniel are together. . . but for how long?

Can history be rewritten?

Or are some punishments eternal?

Order your copy of Rapture from Booktopia, Australia’s No.1 Online Book shop here


Book Three of the Fallen series

Love Begins. Luce would die for Daniel. And she has. Over and over again. Throughout time, Luce and Daniel have found each other, only to be painfully torn apart: Luce dead, Daniel left broken and alone. But perhaps it doesn’t need to be that way. . . .

Luce is certain that something—or someone—in a past life can help her in her present one. So she begins the most important journey of this lifetime . . . going back eternities to witness firsthand her romances with Daniel . . . and finally unlock the key to making their love last.

Cam and the legions of angels and Outcasts are desperate to catch Luce, but none are as frantic as Daniel. He chases Luce through their shared pasts, terrified of what might happen if she rewrites history.

Because their romance for the ages could go up in flames . . . forever.

Sweeping across centuries, Passion is the third novel in the unforgettably epic Fallen series.

Passion not only gives answers and insight into who Luce and Daniel were before we first met them, but also seamlessly moves ahead the main plot, setting up an incredibly thrilling and climactic introduction to the fourth and final chapter in the Fallen series – coming in 2012. )

Click here to buy Passion from Booktopia, Autsralia’s No.1 Online Book shop

Torment :

Book Two of the Fallen series

How many lives do you need to live before you find someone worth dying for?

In the aftermath of what happened at Sword & Cross, Luce has been hidden away by her cursed angelic boyfriend, Daniel, in a new school filled with Nephilim, the offspring of fallen angels and humans. Daniel promises she will be safe here, protected from those who would kill her. At the school Luce discovers what the Shadows that have followed her all her life mean – and how to manipulate them to see into her other lives.

Yet the more Luce learns about herself, the more she realizes that the past is her only key to unlocking her future … and that Daniel hasn’t told her everything.

What if his version of the past isn’t actually the way things happened … what if Luce was really meant to be with someone else?

Click here to buy Torment from Booktopia, Autsralia’s No.1 Online Book shop


Book One of the Fallen series

Seventeen-Year-Old Luce is a new student at Sword & Cross, an unwelcoming boarding/reform school in Savannah, Georgia. Luce’s boyfriend died under suspicious circumstances, and now she carries the guilt over his death with her as she navigates the unfriendly halls at Sword & Cross, where every student seems to have an unpleasant — even evil — history.

It’s only when she sees Daniel, a gorgeous fellow student, that Luce feels there’s a reason to be here — though she doesn’t know what it is. And Daniel’s frosty cold demeanour toward her? It’s really a protective device that he’s used again… and again. For Daniel is a fallen angel, doomed to fall in love with the same girl every 17 years… and watch her die. And Luce is a fellow immortal, cursed to be reincarnated again and again as a mortal girl who has no idea of who she really is.

Click here to buy Fallen from Booktopia, Autsralia’s No.1 Online Book shop

Fallen in Love

A Book of Fallen Stories

Unexpected. Unrequited. Forbidden. Eternal.

Everyone has their own love story. And in a twist of fate, four extraordinary love stories combine over the course of a romantic Valentine’s Day in Medieval England.

Miles and Shelby find love where they least expect it.

Roland learns a painful lesson about finding-and losing love.

Arianne pays the price for a love so fierce it burns.

And for the first -and last- time, Daniel and Luce will spend a night together like none other.

Lauren Kate’s Fallen in Love is filled with love stories …the ones everyone has been waiting for. True love never says goodbye…

Click here to buy Fallen in Love from Booktopia, Autsralia’s No.1 Online Book shop

Click here to read Lauren’s answers to the Booktopia Book Guru’s Ten Terrifying Questions

Lauren has also answered Six Sharp Questions. Click here to read more…

1 Comment Share:

About the Contributor


  • Paige Jackson

    May 14, 2012 at 9:25 am

    From what I read on the Rapture description… It sounds like Lucinda will break up with Daniel and I hope that dosen’t happen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *