Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Blame It on the Earl : The Duke's Estates : Book 3 - Jane Ashford

Blame It on the Earl

By: Jane Ashford

eBook | 23 August 2022

At a Glance

eBook


RRP $14.29

$11.99

16%OFF

Instant Digital Delivery to your Booktopia Reader App

Jane Ashford brings you on a romp through the English countryside in her newest Regency romance perfect for readers of Mary Balogh, Ella Quinn, and fans of Bridgerton.

Sarah Moran's attempt to save the future earl Kenver Pendrennon as he slips off the Cornwall cliffs plunges them both into scandal. Now, marriage may be the only option to save their reputations. But what started as a terrible mistake may be exactly what they need most...

Praise for Jane Ashford:

"[A]n irresistibly sweet literary confection"—Booklist for Earl to the Rescue

"A comic delight. Highly recommended to Regency lovers."—Historical Novel Society for Lord Sebastian's Secret

"Graced with lively wit, excellent period detail, and appealing protagonists."—Library Journal for Heir to the Duke

on

More in Regency Historical Romance

My Pleasure : The Rose Hunters - Connie Brockway

eBOOK

RRP $34.09

$27.99

18%
OFF
Black Raven's Lady : Highland Lairds Trilogy - Kathleen Harrington

eBOOK

Tell Me I'm Dreamin' - Eboni Snoe

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Duke's Return - Malia Martin

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Governess Club : Claire - Ellie Macdonald

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Governess Club : Bonnie - Ellie Macdonald

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
A Kiss to Dream On - Neesa Hart

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Governess Club : Louisa - Ellie Macdonald

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
A Rose in Scotland - Joan Overfield

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Rules of Gentility : A Novel - Janet Mullany

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Dangerous Heart : Westward Hearts - Tracey Bateman

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
The Bed and the Bachelor : Byrons of Braebourne - Tracy Anne Warren

eBOOK

The Kadin - Bertrice Small

eBOOK

RRP $19.79

$15.99

19%
OFF
Star Crossed Seduction : Astrology - Jenny Brown

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
His Unexpected Wife : Mail-Order Bride - Maureen McKade

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF
Outlaw's Bride - Maureen McKade

eBOOK

RRP $13.19

$10.99

17%
OFF