Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Blackout - Jackson CLAYTON

Blackout

By: Jackson CLAYTON, Tiffany D DHONIELLE

Paperback | 28 July 2022

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $19.99

$5.50

72%OFF

Aims to ship in 30 to 35 business days

The irresistible blockbuster YA romance of summer 2021 by six of the biggest voices in YA. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Netflix's Let it Snow and Bolu Babalola's Love in Colour.

When a heatwave plunges New York City into darkness, sparks fly for thirteen teenagers caught up in the blackout.

A first meeting.
Long-time friends.
Bitter exes.
And maybe the beginning of something new…

When the lights go out, people reveal hidden truths, love blossoms, friendship transforms and new possibilities take flight.

Six of today’s biggest stars of the YA world, Dhonielle Clayton, Tiffany D. Jackson, Nic Stone, Angie Thomas, Ashley Woodfolk, and Nicola Yoon, bring all the electricity of love to a collection of charming, hilarious and heartbreaking tales that shine the brightest light through the dark.

About the Author

Dhonielle Clayton is the New York Times bestselling author of The Belles series and the coauthor of the Tiny Pretty Things duology, which was made into a Netflix original series. She is COO of the non-profit We Need Diverse Books, and the owner of CAKE Literary.
Industry Reviews
Blackout is our love letter to love, to New York City, and to Black teens. Our reminder to them that their stories, their joy, their love is valid and worthy of being spotlighted.'
Dhonielle Clayton

More in Young Adult (YA) Fiction

One By One They Disappear - Mike Lucas

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Into the Mouth of the Wolf - Erin Gough

SIGNED COPY

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
Protectors : Wylah the Koorie Warrior 3 - Jordan Gould

RRP $15.99

$15.25

Liar's Test : The Silverleaf Chronicles - Ambelin Kwaymullina

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
The Remarried Empress, Vol. 7 : REMARRIED EMPRESS GN - Alphatart
Eleanor Jones Can't Keep a Secret - Amy Doak

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Skyshade (The Lightlark Saga Book 3) : Lightlark - Alex Aster

RRP $29.99

$24.90

17%
OFF
Burning Crowns : Twin Crowns : Book 3 - Katherine Webber

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Swift and Hawk : Supernova - Logan Macx

RRP $18.99

$17.35

Past Present Future : Today Tonight Tomorrow - Rachel Lynn Solomon

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
Spy x Family, Vol. 12 : Spy x Family - Tatsuya Endo
Paper Planes - Steve Worland

Paperback

RRP $16.99

$15.80

The Assassin's Blade : Throne of Glass Novellas - Sarah J. Maas

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
Turtles All the Way Down - John Green

RRP $19.99

$18.25

The Tattooist of Auschwitz - YA Edition - Heather Morris

RRP $22.99

$20.35

11%
OFF
The Toll : Arc of a Scythe: Book 3 - Neal Shusterman

RRP $19.99

$18.25

My Life with the Walter Boys - Ali Novak

RRP $19.99

$18.25

House of Hollow : CBCA's Notable Older Reader's Book 2022 - Krystal Sutherland
The Marble Queen - Anna Kopp

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF