+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
Black Thoughts Burning - Alexander Lloyd King

Booklet Published: 19th March 2012
ISBN: 9781470171919
Number Of Pages: 106

Share This Book:

Booklet

Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Earn 47 Qantas Points
on this Book

Black Thoughts Burning is the debut collection of poetry by author Alexander Lloyd King. As the title suggests, this book is caught somewhere between light and dark, often treading the conflicting nature of the human condition; the imagery of fire that results from that inner turmoil runs rampant throughout its pages. Much of the book will "sing" to you, echoing common themes, and while the poems can stand on their own, they have been bound together to create an atmospheric and thought-provoking experience for the reader. Black Thoughts Burning is a must have for fans of Edgar Allan Poe and Charles Baudelaire, and for anyone who loves dark yet beautiful writing.

ISBN: 9781470171919
ISBN-10: 1470171910
Audience: General
Format: Booklet
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 106
Published: 19th March 2012
Publisher: CreateSpace
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 22.86 x 15.24  x 0.69
Weight (kg): 0.17

Earn 47 Qantas Points
on this Book

This product is categorised by