Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Bad Kitty School Daze (Full-Color Edition) : School Daze - Nick Bruel

Bad Kitty School Daze (Full-Color Edition)

School Daze

By: Nick Bruel

Hardcover | 27 December 2022

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Bad Kitty faces her toughest challenge yet in this full color graphic novel in Nick Bruel's New York Times bestselling series.

Kitty and Puppy are out of control They're screaming, fighting, hissing, and drooling all over the house, and all of the commotion is upsetting Baby. Time for school―obedience school, that is.

Can Kitty learn to follow the rules and make friends with the other students? Or will she bring chaos to the classroom?

The phenomenally successful Bad Kitty series is purr-fect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and John Patrick Green's InvestiGators series, reluctant readers, comic book fans, and cranky cats alike.

More in Nature & Animal Stories for Children & Teenagers

The Explorer : WINNER OF THE COSTA CHILDREN'S BOOK AWARD - Katherine Rundell
The Tea Dragon Society : The Tea Dragon Society: Book 1 - K. O'Neill
The Dog Runner - Bren MacDibble

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Spencer's New Pet - Jessie Sima

RRP $29.99

$27.90

We're Going on a Bear Hunt : Sound Book - Michael Rosen

RRP $16.99

$16.25

Desert Jungle - Jeannie Baker

Hardcover

RRP $27.99

$26.50

Claris: The Secret Crown : The Chicest Mouse in Paris - Megan Hess
Wild Australian Life - Leonard Cronin

RRP $29.99

$27.90

Jelly-Boy - Nicole Godwin

Paperback

RRP $17.99

$17.25

The Beehive : Nature Storybooks - Megan Daley

RRP $26.99

$25.75

Ladybirds Do Not Go to Day Care : Preschool Problems - Ali Rutstein
The Bad Guys: Episode 18 : Look Who's Talking - Aaron Blabey
Sleep Through the Night (Teeny Tiny Stevies) - Byll Stephen

RRP $24.99

$19.50

22%
OFF
Sleepy Sheepy - Lucy Ruth Cummins

Hardcover

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Wild About Mums - Philip Bunting

Board Book

RRP $19.99

$18.95

In the Rockpool : Little Worlds - Andrea Rowe

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Bush Bash! - Sally Morgan

Paperback

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Farmer Duck - Martin Waddell

Paperback

RRP $16.99

$16.25

Animalia - Graeme Base

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$18.95