Add free shipping to your order with these great books
Assassin Eighteen : A gripping action thriller for fans of Jason Bourne and James Bond - John Brownlow

Assassin Eighteen

A gripping action thriller for fans of Jason Bourne and James Bond

By: John Brownlow

Paperback | 8 August 2023 | Edition Number 1

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $32.99

$30.25

or 4 interest-free payments of $7.56 with

In Stock and Aims to ship next day
'I am waiting for someone to kill me. Tonight would be a good night for it.'

Agent Seventeen, the most infamous hitman in the world, has quit. But whoever wants to become Assassin Eighteen must track him down and kill him first.

So when a bullet hits the glass inches from his face, he knows who fired it - doesn't he?

But the sniper isn't the hardened killer he was expecting. It's Mireille - a mysterious, silent child, abandoned in the woods with instructions to pull the trigger.

Reuniting with his spiky lover, Kat, Seventeen must protect Mireille, and discover who sent her to kill him, and why.

But the road he must travel is littered with bodies. And the answer, when it comes, will blow apart everything Seventeen thought he knew.

About the Author

John Brownlow holds British/Canadian citizenship and lives two hours north of Toronto. He wrote the film Sylvia, starring Gwyneth Paltrow and Daniel Craig, the TV series Fleming about Ian Fleming's work as a spy and the genesis of James Bond, and the TV series The Miniaturist, adapted from Jessie Burton's best-selling novel.
Industry Reviews
Praise for Seventeen -

Keeps you on the edge of your seat and guessing with every turn of the page. A fantastic and thrilling new entry into the modern-day spy genre

SEVENTEEN reinvents the hitman novel. It's a cinematic rollercoaster, full of authentic emotion and high-octane action. The tension explodes off the pages; John Brownlow is a master of suspense

More in Espionage & Spy Thrillers

Lone Wolf - Gregg Hurwitz

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Dark Arena : A Frenchman Thriller - Jack Beaumont

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Private Monaco : (Private 19) - James Patterson

RRP $34.99

$31.75

Kennedy 35 : Box 88 - Charles Cumming

RRP $32.99

$31.35

Dark Angel : The Letty Davenport series - John Sandford

FREE SHIPPING

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The Tudor Deception : Ben Hope - Scott Mariani

RRP $22.99

$21.90

The Investigator : The Letty Davenport series - John Sandford
All I Said Was True - Imran Mahmood

RRP $29.99

$16.75

44%
OFF
Private Beijing : Private 17 - James Patterson

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Deadly Class Volume 6 : This Is Not The End - Rick Remender

FREE SHIPPING

State of the Union : Scot Harvath : Book 3 - Brad Thor

RRP $29.99

$25.95

13%
OFF
The Blonde Identity - Ally Carter

RRP $26.99

$25.75

Agent in the Shadows : The Wolf Pack Spies - Alex Gerlis

FREE SHIPPING

The Dying Diplomats' Club : A Nick & La Contessa Mystery: Book 1 - Matthew Benns
Spies and Sparrows : ASIO and the Cold War - Phillip Deery