+612 9045 4394
Another Book of New Pieces for the Classical Guitar - George Kaufmann

Another Book of New Pieces for the Classical Guitar

Paperback Published: 24th April 2010
ISBN: 9781452812571
Number Of Pages: 52

Share This Book:


RRP $59.99
Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Contains the work entitled "Sentimiento". Another beautiful tremelo piece for the classical guitar composed by Maestro Kaufmann. Volume 2 is a continuation of 10 more great new original compositions for the classical guitar from Maestro Kaufmann for the beginning student to the more advanced player. Also included is a rare bonus piece from Frederic Chopin entitled "Tristeza" (Tristesee) transcribed for the classical guitar by Kaufmann. Another must have book to add to your classical guitar collection!

ISBN: 9781452812571
ISBN-10: 1452812578
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 52
Published: 24th April 2010
Publisher: CreateSpace
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 25.4 x 20.32  x 0.28
Weight (kg): 0.12

This product is categorised by