+612 9045 4394
An Oscar Wilde Chronology : Author Chronologies - Professor Norman Page

An Oscar Wilde Chronology

Author Chronologies

By: Professor Norman Page (Editor)

Hardcover Published: 11th September 1991
ISBN: 9780333460078
Number Of Pages: 105

Share This Book:


RRP $316.95
or 4 easy payments of $75.69 with Learn more
Ships in 15 business days

Other Available Editions (Hide)

  • Paperback View Product Published: 1st January 1991

Providing details of Wilde's life and work in an easily accessible profile, this biography makes use of surviving letters, notebooks, diaries and documents, as well as other researched biographies. Other author's in the series include Pope, Byron, Dickens, Kipling, and Tennyson.

ISBN: 9780333460078
ISBN-10: 0333460073
Series: Author Chronologies
Audience: Professional
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 105
Published: 11th September 1991
Publisher: Palgrave Macmillan
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 22.2 x 14.81  x 1.0
Weight (kg): 0.3
Edition Number: 10