Add free shipping to your order with these great books
All the Tides of Fate : All the Stars and Teeth: Book 2 - Adalyn Grace

All the Tides of Fate

All the Stars and Teeth: Book 2

By: Adalyn Grace

Paperback | 2 February 2021

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth , called 'captivating' by Tomi Adeyemi, 'Vicious and alluring' by Hafsah Faizal, and 'phenomenal' by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high seas adventure in All the Tides of Fate , this electrifying fantasy, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series.

Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora cannot allow anyone to see her weaknesses.

No one can know about the curse in her bloodline. No one can know that she's lost her magic. No one can know the truth about the boy who holds the missing half of her soul.

To save herself and Visidia, Amora embarks on a desperate quest for a mythical artifact that could fix everything-but it comes at a terrible cost. As she tries to balance her loyalty to her people, her crew, and the desires of her heart, Amora will soon discover that the power to rule might destroy her.

About the Author

A former intern on the Emmy-winning The Legend of Korra, Adalyn is a full-time writer based between San Diego and Arizona. An active and engaged Twitter and Goodreads user, she is a regular attendee at SDCC and an active member of Pitch Wars, a mentoring program for aspiring writers.
Industry Reviews
"Fierce and unrelenting...Do yourself a favor and get lost in this beautiful book!"
Tomi Adeyemi #1 New York Times bestselling author of Children of Blood and Bone

"Vicious and alluring, All the Stars and Teeth is a force to be reckoned with."
Hafsah Faizal author of We Hunt the Flame

"Jam-packed with swashbuckling adventure, swoon worthy romance, and dark, lush magic. Amora Montara and the crew of Keel Haul will drop anchor in your heart and refuse to leave."
Christine Lynn Herman author of The Devouring Gray

"Beautiful and bloody. Vicious and charming. Dark and romantic. Let All the Stars and Teeth ensnare your heart and soul."
Astrid Scholte Four Dead Queens

"A deliciously twisted fantasy that keeps your heart jumping from page to page....Richly imaginative and full of political intrigue, I loved every moment of this fast-paced adventure!"
Akemi Dawn Bowman author of Starfish and the upcoming The Infinity Courts

More in Young Adult (YA) Fiction

Of Jade and Dragons : Fall of the Dragon - Amber Chen

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Liar's Test : The Silverleaf Chronicles - Ambelin Kwaymullina

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Protectors : Wylah the Koorie Warrior 3 - Jordan Gould

RRP $15.99

$15.25

The Dog Runner - Bren MacDibble

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Princess of Souls - Alexandra Christo

RRP $19.99

$18.95

If Only I Had Told Her - Laura Nowlin

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Burning Crowns : Twin Crowns : Book 3 - Katherine Webber

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Deep Is the Fen - Lili Wilkinson

RRP $24.99

$23.75

All This Twisted Glory : This Woven Kingdom - Tahereh Mafi
The Sinister Booksellers of Bath - Garth Nix

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Inkflower - Suzy Zail

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Murtagh : The World of Eragon - Christopher Paolini

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Destroy the Day : Defy the Night - Brigid Kemmerer

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Stuck Up & Stupid - Angourie Rice

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Trash - Andy Mulligan

Paperback

RRP $17.99

$17.25

Popular Searches