+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
All Sorts of Possible - Rupert Wallis

All Sorts of Possible

eBook Published: 13th August 2015
ISBN: 9781471118944
    Good For
  • iOS and Android Devices (Booktopia Reader app)
  • eReaders, Kobo, PC, Mac (requires Adobe Digital Editions)
    Not supported
  • Kindle or iBooks
  • Windows Smart Phones
  • Overdrive
    Features
  • Resizeable Text
  • Flowing Text
  • DRM Protected
  • Printing, Copying or Reproducing Pages
Share This eBook:
InstantDownload

Other Available Editions (Hide)

When the sinkhole opened there was no time to brake or turn the wheel and the old green Land Rover was snatched off the dirt road over the smoking rim.

The moment that a sinkhole swallows the car Daniel and his father are travelling in, everything changes: suddenly Daniel is the 'miracle boy' who escaped unharmed and his father is gone, trapped in a coma with no sign of recovery.

Everyone wants to know the secret to Daniel's escape, including a Mason, a gangster who believes that Daniel is special and can help him secure the biggest score of his career… whatever it takes… But is Daniel really special or just lucky? And can he use whatever other's think is within him to help his father?

A lyrical and atmospheric novel from the phenomenally talented Rupert Wallis about love, loss and learning to accept the world for what it is, not what it could be. Perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and David Almond.

ISBN: 9781471118944
ISBN-10: 1471118940
Audience: Children
For Ages: 12 - 99 years old
Format: ePUB
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 288
Published: 13th August 2015
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK

This product is categorised by