+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
All Sorts of Possible - Rupert Wallis

All Sorts of Possible

Paperback Published: 1st April 2016
ISBN: 9781471118937
Number Of Pages: 384

Other Formats

Share This Book:

Paperback

Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Earn 33 Qantas Points
on this Book

Other Available Editions (Hide)

  • ePUB View Product Published: 13th August 2015
    InstantDownload
    $10.99

When the sinkhole opened there was no time to brake or turn the wheel and the old green Land Rover was snatched off the dirt road over the smoking rim. The moment a sinkhole swallows the car that Daniel and his father are travelling in, everything changes: suddenly Daniel is the 'miracle boy' who survived unharmed whilst his father is left trapped in a coma. So how did Daniel escape? Was it luck or something more - was it really a miracle? Mason, a small-time gangster, thinks so.

When he decides the boy has been saved to help him with the biggest score of his career, Daniel is suddenly facing a life or death situation all over again… A lyrical and atmospheric novel about love, loss and learning to accept the world for what it is, not what you want it to be, perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and David Almond.

About the Author

Rupert Wallis read Theology at Cambridge University and holds an MFA in Screenwriting and Writing for Television from the University of Southern California. He now lives in Cornwall.

ISBN: 9781471118937
ISBN-10: 1471118932
Audience: Children
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 384
Published: 1st April 2016
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 13.0  x 2.5
Weight (kg): 0.27

Earn 33 Qantas Points
on this Book

This product is categorised by