+612 9045 4394
AC/DC - Guitar Signature Licks : Guitar Signature Licks - David Bradley

AC/DC - Guitar Signature Licks

Guitar Signature Licks


Published: 1st March 2015
Ships: 7 to 10 business days
7 to 10 business days
RRP $45.99
if ordered within

(Signature Licks Guitar). Learn to play high-voltage riffs & solos of one of rock's greatest bands! This book with online audio teaches the key licks for: Back in Black * Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap * Girls Got Rhythm * Have a Drink on Me * Hells Bells * Highway to Hell * The Jack * Moneytalks * Thunderstruck * T.N.T. * Whole Lotta Rosie * You Shook Me All Night Long. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

ISBN: 9781617806827
ISBN-10: 161780682X
Series: Guitar Signature Licks
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 80
Published: 1st March 2015
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 30.48 x 22.86  x 0.64
Weight (kg): 0.3