+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
A Simple Guide to Immunity : Enhanced Revised Edition: A Holistic Guide to Effective and Alternative Protocols for Superb Immunity, Autoimmune Disorders Including Cancer, Using Herbs, Nutrition, Supplements and Mind/Body/Spirit Connectivity - Sarah Zitin

A Simple Guide to Immunity

Enhanced Revised Edition: A Holistic Guide to Effective and Alternative Protocols for Superb Immunity, Autoimmune Disorders Including Cancer, Using Herbs, Nutrition, Supplements and Mind/Body/Spirit Connectivity

Paperback Published: 20th November 2015
ISBN: 9781517210496
Number Of Pages: 256

Share This Book:

Paperback

Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Earn 74 Qantas Points
on this Book

Achieving balance in all areas of life is the key to good health: body/mind/spirit. Understanding healing from a holistic, alternative perspective is central to curing the body's core issues, then working outward with natural protocols to achieve wellness.

In A Simple Guide to Immunity: Enhanced Revised Edition, author and master healer Sarah Zitin presents a comprehensive guide to the immune system-what it is, how it works, and what it means to be healthy.

This unique resource lists and categorizes numerous autoimmune diseases and provides an in-depth discussion of their characteristics, their symptoms, and how to heal them as well as a comprehensive chapter on cancer, its causes, and ways to cure it once it's diagnosed.

Find nutritional formulas for healing, including the use of herbs, supplements, and other protocols that are unknown to the majority of the population and many Western doctors.

For fans of Dr. David Perlmutter and Gary Null, this helpful book provides specific information for often untreated, sometimes fatal illnesses that are frequently only offered comfort management solutions, and informs the reader about how to gain the clarity of vision necessary to treat and heal virtually any disease.

ISBN: 9781517210496
ISBN-10: 1517210496
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 256
Published: 20th November 2015
Publisher: CreateSpace
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 22.86 x 15.24  x 1.47
Weight (kg): 0.35

Earn 74 Qantas Points
on this Book