Booktopia has been placed into Voluntary Administration. Orders have been temporarily suspended, whilst the process for the recapitalisation of Booktopia and/or sale of its business is completed, following which services may be re-established. All enquiries from creditors, including customers with outstanding gift cards and orders and placed prior to 3 July 2024, please visit https://www.mcgrathnicol.com/creditors/booktopia-group/
Add free shipping to your order with these great books
A Million Dreams - Dani Atkins

A Million Dreams

By: Dani Atkins

Paperback | 4 November 2019

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

Before Beth's husband died, they made the decision to freeze an embryo so that she could still have his child. But Beth has just been told that the embryo was implanted in the wrong woman seven years ago. What should she do?

Beth Brandon always dreamed of owning a florist, but today the bouquets of peonies and bright spring flowers are failing to calm her nerves. Because today, Beth has a life-changing decision to share with her husband.

Izzy Vaughan thought she and her husband would stay together forever, but sometime last year, their love began to fade. They both find such joy in their young son Noah – but is he enough to keep them together?

Eight years ago, something happened to these two women. Something that is about to bring them together in a way no-one thought possible...

Thought-provoking, emotional and uplifting, this is a gripping love story for fans of Jojo Moyes and Amanda Prowse.

About the Author

Dani Atkins is an award-winning novelist. Her 2013 debut Fractured (published as Then And Always in North America) has been translated into sixteen languages and has sold more than half a million copies since first publication in the UK.

Dani is the author of four other bestselling novels, one of which, This Love, won the Romantic Novel of the Year Award in 2018. Dani lives in a small village in Hertfordshire with her husband, one Siamese cat and a very soppy Border Collie.
Industry Reviews
'Dani Atkins is the undisputed queen of fiction that packs a huge emotional punch' Heat.
'Heart-breaking, brilliant' Sun.
'A beautiful romance with a twist' Woman.
'Emotionally intelligent, absorbingly rich ... Atkins is a brilliant writer who has created wonderful characters' Daily Mail.
'Have your tissues at the ready for this tear jerker of a read' Closer.
'I loved A Million Dreams. It's a beautiful, touching story of fierce maternal love, sacrifice and second chances. I was emotionally invested from the very first page, rooting for both Izzy and Beth, and the ending left tears in my eyes. Dani has done it yet again: a stunning heartfelt novel, and in my opinion, her best yet' Alice Peterson.
'A beautifully told story about a careless mistake that changes the lives of everyone involved ... Deeply moving' Ella Harper.
'A gorgeous story with a perfect ending ... Heart-breaking' Faith Hogan.
'A captivating story which packs an emotional punch' Heidi Swain.
'Powerful. Ruthlessly honest. Hauntingly moving. The characters ripped my heart wide open in this beautiful story about love and loss and heart-rending choices. Dani Atkins does not shy away from asking tough questions, and her answers are ones that will make you weep. Intense and emotional, I loved every moment of it' Kate Furnivall.
'A true love story, written by a mother's heart' Milly Johnson.
'With a heart-stopping premise, this beautiful story about motherhood and a very modern dilemma had me gripped' Catherine Isaac.
'A breathless read of hope, resilience and, above all, generosity. As ever Dani Atkins has the magic touch to deliver an emotional punch with both empathy and finesse - you will not only adore this book, I'll wager that you'll never forget it' Penny Parkes.
'Beautifully written ... A simultaneously heartbreaking and uplifting tale of love, loss and sacrifice' Heat.
'Atkins writes with immediacy and compassion, humanising a storyline whose many plot twists might otherwise seem sensationalist' Mail on Sunday.
'Draws you in from the first page but be prepared to have some tissues to hand as you are taken on an emotional rollercoaster ... This is not one to be missed if you love a romance with a twist' My Weekly.
'What a gorgeously emotional and heart-warming read this is ... The words reached inside me, made me ponder, and truly affected me. The characters are so engaging, the ups and downs so accessible. This is a relationship story with real personality, yes there is some anguish along the way, there is also plenty of hope, love, and feel-good too' LoveReading.

More in Romance

The Work - Bri Lee

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$27.25

17%
OFF
Iron Flame Special Edition : The Empyrean Book 2 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $49.99

$38.75

22%
OFF
Call It What You Want : A Novel - Alissa DeRogatis

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Wallaby Lane - Maya Linnell

Paperback

RRP $32.99

$30.25

Forgotten - Casey Nott

Paperback

RRP $28.95

$27.50

November 9 - Colleen Hoover

Paperback

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Empire Of The Vampire : Empire Of The Vampire - Jay Kristoff
Ugly Love : A Novel - Colleen Hoover

RRP $22.99

$21.90

Atlas: The Story of Pa Salt : The Seven Sisters: Book 8 - Harry Whittaker
Princess of Souls - Alexandra Christo

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Throne of Glass : Throne of Glass - Sarah J. Maas

RRP $22.99

$21.75

Destroy the Day : Defy the Night - Brigid Kemmerer

RRP $17.99

$17.25

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo : Hardback Collector's Edition - Taylor Jenkins Reid
A Touch of Chaos : Hades X Persephone: Book 4 - Scarlett St. Clair
Fourth Wing : The Empyrean: Book 1 - Rebecca Yarros

RRP $55.00

$39.90

27%
OFF
At The Foot Of The Cherry Tree - Alli Parker

RRP $32.99

$30.25

The Bone Season : Anniversary Edition - Samantha Shannon

RRP $22.99

$21.90