+612 9045 4394
A Golden Collection of Sermons : I Serve the Only God of Miracles - Yvonne Heath-Retemyer Williams

A Golden Collection of Sermons

I Serve the Only God of Miracles

Paperback Published: 15th May 2010
ISBN: 9781604944273
Number Of Pages: 176

Share This Book:


Ships in 7 to 10 business days

Every reader will find this classic book of sermons extremely valuable because of the simply brilliant way some of the greatest biblical themes have been communicated to our generation by this anointed servant of God. These easy-to-read sermons are fast paced, down-to-earth, practical, and inspired of God. It is essential reading for the believer, the backslider, the unsaved, and the agnostic. Readers of all ages will surely be: Stirred emotionally and spiritually, and strengthened by the ultimate message of eternal life. Motivated by the power of these messages to change hearts, transform lives from the inside out, and save lost souls. Reminded of the awesome power of Almighty God to make the impossible possible. Blessed by the anointed work of this servant of God who has been led by the Holy Spirit to deliver these profound prophetic messages.

ISBN: 9781604944273
ISBN-10: 1604944277
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 176
Published: 15th May 2010
Publisher: Wheatmark
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 14.0 x 21.6  x 1.0
Weight (kg): 0.23