A Dance with Murder - Elizabeth Coleman

A Dance with Murder

By: Elizabeth Coleman

Paperback | 3 January 2024

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%OFF

In Stock and Aims to ship next day
A charming and cheeky murder mystery, perfect for fans of Phryne Fisher, The Thursday Murder Club and The Tea Ladies

A twist


PI Edwina 'Ted' Bristol's latest case is proving complicated. Ballerina Giselle Tereiti is the target of a stalker, but she's also the ex-wife of Ted's new flame homicide detective Spike. While the case is a win for Ted's agency, it means she's forced to distance herself from Spike.

A turn

As Ted goes undercover via the dating apps in pursuit of suspects, the stalker ups the ante with a disturbing break-in at Giselle's home. Meanwhile, talented crafter Cicely Bunting is desperate to locate her husband, Duncan, who disappeared while surfing a year ago. Cicely refuses to believe that he's dead, and she's counting on Ted to find him.

A dance with murder ...

As Ted closes in on the stalking culprit and her relationship with Spike hits rock-bottom, Cicely's case takes a bizarre twist - and then a murder turns everything upside down.

'Ted and Miss Marple are back, doing what they do best - tackling bad guys. With plot twists like sucker punches, this book will keep you turning pages way past your bedtime. I adore the flawed, tenacious Ted, and I devoured this book!' Kerryn Mayne, author of Lenny Marks Gets Away with Murder

Praise for A Routine Infidelity, A Ted Bristol Mystery

'Clever plotting, memorable characters - a delight!' Kerry Greenwood, author of the Phryne Fisher Mysteries series

'High drama, snappy dialogue and sensational plot twists ... your regular, first-class page-turner' Sydney Morning Herald

'Perfect for fans of classic crime dramas' Readings

About the Author

Elizabeth Coleman is a successful screenwriter who has written on every season of Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries and Miss Fisher's Modern Murder Mysteries. She is also the author of the hit play Secret Bridesmaids Business and co-created the much-loved ABC drama Bed of Roses.

You Can Find This Book In

More in Crime & Mystery Fiction

Safe Haven : Our May Book of the Month - Shankari Chandran

RRP $34.99

$18.00

49%
OFF
The Last Devil To Die : The Thursday Murder Club 4 - Richard Osman
Crosshairs : (Michael Bennett 16) - James Patterson

RRP $34.99

$18.00

49%
OFF
Three-Inch Teeth : Joe Pickett - C.J. Box

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
Lone Wolf - Gregg Hurwitz

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
What Happened to Nina? : The No. 1 Bestseller - Dervla McTiernan

RRP $34.99

$18.00

49%
OFF
Body of Lies - Sarah Bailey

Paperback

RRP $34.99

$18.00

49%
OFF
Pheasants Nest - Louise Milligan

RRP $32.99

$16.00

52%
OFF
Red River Road - Anna Downes

SIGNED COPY

RRP $34.99

$16.00

54%
OFF
The Cryptic Clue : A Tea Ladies Mystery - Amanda Hampson

RRP $34.99

$18.00

49%
OFF
The Poet - Michael Connelly

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$18.25

The Late Show - Michael Connelly

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$18.25

It Had to Be You : An Under Suspicion Novel - Mary Higgins Clark

RRP $32.99

$26.95

18%
OFF
The Last Devil To Die : The Thursday Murder Club 4 - Richard Osman
Blood Work - Michael Connelly

Paperback

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Private Monaco : (Private 19) - James Patterson

RRP $34.99

$18.00

49%
OFF

This product is categorised by