Add free shipping to your order with these great books
A Curse of Salt - Sarah Street

A Curse of Salt

By: Sarah Street

Paperback | 12 September 2023 | Edition Number 1

Sorry, we are not able to source the book you are looking for right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, however there were no matches. You can try selecting from a similar category, click on the author's name, or use the search box above to find your book.

The romantic Beauty and the Beast retelling of your dreams - perfect for fans of reimagined fairy tales and dark, brooding love interests ...

A heartless beast

A sister's sacrifice

And a love so strong it will drown the raging sea ...

THIS FAIRY TALE IS CURSED

In a kingdom that fears the sea, Ria Lucroy longs to be brave.

Bodies are washing ashore and everyone knows who's to blame. Legends of the Heartless King shroud the continent in fear; they call him a pirate, a monster, a god. When his mercenaries raid her father's merchant ship, Ria's family is faced with a horrifying demand. They will spare his life, in exchange for one of his daughters.

Determined to save her sisters, Ria launches herself into the world of pirates. Face-to-face with the Heartless King, she finds he is far more than the stories told. He is a man, with a human name and blood-stained hands, bound to the seas by a centuries-old curse. As their chemistry blooms into something more, Ria finds herself caught in an ancient web of secrets.

Battling creatures of the deep alongside those that reign its surface, Ria discovers how to love a heartless man and that some curses aren't so easy to break.

Prepare for stormy seas and swoony romance in this addictive enemies-to-lovers fairytale romance set on a cursed pirate ship. Perfect for fans of Brigid Kemmerer's Cursebreakers series and Sarah J Maas's A Court of Thorns and Roses.

More in Children, Teenagers & Young Adults (YA) Fiction

Ambush at Sorato : The Royal Ranger: Book 7 - John Flanagan

SIGNED COPY

Bluey : The Decider - Bluey

RRP $16.99

$16.25

Of Jade and Dragons : Fall of the Dragon - Amber Chen

RRP $19.99

$18.95

The Sea in Me - Cody Simpson

Hardcover

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Hearts That Cut - Kika Hatzopoulou

RRP $19.99

$18.95

Liar's Test : The Silverleaf Chronicles - Ambelin Kwaymullina

RRP $24.99

$23.75

Willa and Woof 7 : Camp Chaos - Jacqueline Harvey

RRP $12.99

$12.35

Protectors : Wylah the Koorie Warrior 3 - Jordan Gould

RRP $15.99

$15.25

LightWorkers - Anna Sarelas

Paperback

RRP $27.95

$26.75

Jasper Jones - Craig Silvey

Paperback

RRP $23.99

$22.80

The Missing Tooth : Billie B Brown Series : Book 19 - Sally Rippin
The Second-best Friend : Billie B Brown Series : Book 4 - Sally Rippin
The Soccer Star : Billie B Brown Series : Book 2 - Sally Rippin
The Midnight Feast : Billie B Brown Series : Book 3 - Sally Rippin