+612 9045 4394
50 Gershwin Classics : Piano/Vocal/Chords - George Gershwin

50 Gershwin Classics


By: George Gershwin (Composed by)


Published: 1st March 1997
RRP $45.99
This title is not in stock at the Booktopia Warehouse and needs to be ordered from our supplier.
Click here to read more about delivery expectations.

(P/V/G Composer Collection). All of the finest from this vastly talented composer. Includes: An American in Paris * But Not for Me * Embraceable You * A Foggy Day * Funny Face * I Got Rhythm * I've Got a Crush on You * Lorelei * Love Is Here to Stay * The Man I Love * Nice Work If You Can Get It * Rhapsody in Blue * Someone to Watch Over Me * Swanee * Sweet and Low-Down * 'S Wonderful * They Can't Take That Away from Me * more!

ISBN: 9781576237649
ISBN-10: 1576237648
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 208
Published: 1st March 1997
Publisher: Alfred Music
Country of Publication: US
Dimensions (cm): 21.0 x 15.0  x 2.2
Weight (kg): 0.38