+612 9045 4394
$7.95 Delivery per order to Australia and New Zealand
100% Australian owned
Over a hundred thousand in-stock titles ready to ship
100 Animal Cookies : A Super Cute Menagerie to Decorate Step-by-Step - Lisa Snyder

100 Animal Cookies

A Super Cute Menagerie to Decorate Step-by-Step

Paperback Published: 2nd October 2014
ISBN: 9781845435646
Number Of Pages: 144

Share This Book:


RRP $38.99
In Stock
Enter an Australian post code for delivery estimate

Earn 22 Qantas Points
on this Book

Icing cookies is great fun. Nothing beats the reaction you get when bringing out a tray of freshly iced cookies and offering them round to family and friends. Includes expert techniques and tips so that you can develop and further your icing skills, and for those already proficient, this book serves as an excellent source of inspiration.

100 Animal Cookies features step-by-step designs and inspirations for woodland creatures, fish, zoo animals, pets, bugs and more. With easy-to-follow instruction these irresistable treats will raise a smile any time of the year. Iced cookies are the fastest growing icing trend and this book will make sure you are not left behind!

About the Author

Lisa Snyder was born and raised in East Tennessee, where she spent her childhood baking in her grandmother's kitchen. Lisa's speciality is cookies and she loves sharing tips and tricks on how to create cute custom designs that will leave lasting memories through her blog, The Bearfoot Baker. Today her blog reaches a global audience with over 20,000 unique visitors a month.

Lisa lives in the mountains of East Tennessee with her husband Alan. She has two sons, one daughter, a daughter-in-law, and a grandson.

Industry Reviews

"Full of cute animal-shaped cookies" Choice

ISBN: 9781845435646
ISBN-10: 1845435648
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 144
Published: 2nd October 2014
Publisher: Apple Press
Country of Publication: GB
Dimensions (cm): 22.9 x 22.9  x 1.1
Weight (kg): 0.58

Earn 22 Qantas Points
on this Book