Add free shipping to your order with these great books
10 Hours to Go - Keely Parrack
eTextbook alternate format product

Instant online reading.
Don't wait for delivery!

Go digital and save!

10 Hours to Go

By: Keely Parrack

Paperback | 12 March 2024

At a Glance

Paperback


RRP $19.99

$18.25

Aims to ship in 7 to 10 business days

Welcome to the highway of your nightmares in this fiery claustrophobic thriller for fans of Natalie D. Richards and Natasha Preston

Lily wants to get home. Her friends want to get even.

Lily needs a ride-a fire warning in Oregon has cancelled her train home to California. Her ex-best friend, Natasha, has offered to pick Lily up on her way back from Portland, though they're barely on speaking terms. As it turns out, Natasha's also giving a ride to Elke Azizi, the girl Lily got expelled from their school four years ago. Elke hasn't forgotten, and neither has Natasha.

It's getting tense in the car, and it's not just about the past. There's smoke in the air, and with the wildfires nearby, staying on the road is becoming riskier by the hour. When Natasha and Elke decide to take a detour, Lily hopes it'll get them out of danger. She has no idea, though, what her former friends have planned for her.

But as night comes, the plans change again when it becomes all too clear that leaving the main road was a mistake. Now the three of them are trapped in the woods under a burning sky, with no easy way out. To survive, Lily must depend on Elke and Natasha-but after all that's happened, can she trust them with her life?

About the Author

Keely Parrack was born in the UK but moved to the US twenty years ago, where she works as a teacher and bookseller. She lives with her family in the Bay Area.

More in Young Adult (YA) Fiction

One By One They Disappear - Mike Lucas

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Into the Mouth of the Wolf - Erin Gough

SIGNED COPY

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
Dark Moon: The Blood Altar, Vol. 3 : DARK MOON THE BLOOD ALTAR GN - HYBE
Liar's Test : The Silverleaf Chronicles - Ambelin Kwaymullina

RRP $24.99

$21.75

13%
OFF
Protectors : Wylah the Koorie Warrior 3 - Jordan Gould
Past Present Future : Today Tonight Tomorrow - Rachel Lynn Solomon

RRP $22.99

$20.40

11%
OFF
Spy x Family, Vol. 12 : Spy x Family - Tatsuya Endo
Burning Crowns : Twin Crowns : Book 3 - Katherine Webber
Eleanor Jones Can't Keep a Secret - Amy Doak

RRP $19.99

$18.25

Skyshade (The Lightlark Saga Book 3) : The Lightlark Saga - Alex Aster
The Marble Queen - Anna Kopp

RRP $34.99

$28.50

19%
OFF
House of Hollow : CBCA's Notable Older Reader's Book 2022 - Krystal Sutherland
The Assassin's Blade : Throne of Glass Novellas - Sarah J. Maas
My Life with the Walter Boys - Ali Novak

RRP $19.99

$18.25

The Toll : Arc of a Scythe: Book 3 - Neal Shusterman

RRP $19.99

$18.25

The Remarried Empress, Vol. 7 : REMARRIED EMPRESS GN - Alphatart
One Piece, Vol. 106 : One Piece - Eiichiro Oda