+612 9045 4394
White Fright : Arkie Sparkle Treasure Hunter Series : Book 3 - Petra James

White Fright

Arkie Sparkle Treasure Hunter Series : Book 3


Published: 1st September 2012
For Ages: 7 - 9 years old
In Stock. Usually ships in 1-2 business days
RRP $12.99

eBook View Product

Published: 1st September 2012
Format: ePUB

Eleven-year-old Arkie Sparkle's archaeologist parents have been kidnapped. With the help of her genius cousin TJ and basset hound Cleo, she must find seven treasures across the seven continents in seven days.

DAY 3 : The Arctic Circle: Someone has broken into BLUR and left a mysterious envelope for Arkie. When Arkie, TJ and Cleo fly halfway across the world to a land of icebergs and polar bears, they find much more than they are seeking.

About the Author

This is the first series written by Petra James. Unfortunately, very little is known about her. Just like the treasure hunters in her stories, she prefers to blend into her surroundings.

ISBN: 9781742611259
ISBN-10: 1742611257
Series: Arkie Sparkle, Treasure Hunter
Audience: Children
For Ages: 7 - 9 years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 97
Published: 1st September 2012
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Australia
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.9  x 0.7
Weight (kg): 0.14
Edition Number: 1