1300 187 187
Vision in White : Bride Quartet Series : Book 1 - Nora Roberts

Vision in White

Bride Quartet Series : Book 1


Published: 25th April 2009
In Stock. Usually ships in 1-4 business days
RRP $22.99

Childhood friends Mackensie, Parker, Laurel and Emmaline have formed a very successful wedding planning business together but, despite helping thousands of happy couples to organise the biggest day of their lives, all four women are unlucky in love. Photographer Mackensie Elliot has suffered a tough childhood and has a bad relationship with her mother, which makes her wary of commitment. But when she meets Carter Maguire, she can't stop herself falling for him, although his ex-girlfriend is prepared to play dirty to keep him. Mackensie soon realises she has to put her past demons to rest in order to find lasting love ...

About the Author

Nora Roberts is the author of more than one hundred New York Times bestsellers, with more than 300 million copies of her books in print. Under the pen name J. D. Robb, she is author of the bestselling futuristic suspense series.

ISBN: 9780749928865
ISBN-10: 0749928867
Series: Bride Quartet
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 352
Published: 25th April 2009
Dimensions (cm): 19.7 x 12.6  x 2.2
Weight (kg): 0.25