1300 187 187
The Ship of Adventure : The Original Adventure Series - Enid Blyton

The Ship of Adventure

The Original Adventure Series

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

An amazing voyage around the beautiful Greek islands becomes an exciting quest to find the lost treasure of Andra!

Philip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann and Jack are plunged into a search for hidden riches- with some ruthless villains hot on their trails! Will they find the treasure before it's too late?

About the Author

Enid Blyton is one of the best-loved children's authors with over 700 titles published. Aged 27, Enid married Hugh Pollock and moved to London. They had two children, and soon afterwards Enid wrote her first novel, The Adventures of the Wishing-Chair. Enid divorced Hugh after almost 20 years of marriage, and married Kenneth Waters in 1943.

Throughout the 40s and 50s, Enid wrote books at a colossal pace : adventure stories, mysteries, magical stories, farming stories, stories for younger children, and best-selling series like Malory Towers and Amelia Jane. Enid fell ill with Alzheimer's disease and she died in 1963. Her stories remain timeless classics, adored throughout the world.

ISBN: 9781447220718
For Ages: 6 - 12 years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Published: 1st January 2012