1300 187 187
The Green Mill Murder : A Phryne Fisher Mystery : Book 5 - Kerry Greenwood

The Green Mill Murder

A Phryne Fisher Mystery : Book 5


Published: 1st April 2007
Ships: 7 to 10 business days
7 to 10 business days
RRP $29.95

Phryne Fisher is dancing at the Green Mill, Melbourne's premier dance hall when suddenly a figure slumps to the ground, stabbed. Phryne follows the deadly trail into the dark smoky jazz clubs of Fitzroy and into the arms of eloquent strangers to uncover a complicated family tragedy.

About The Author

Kerry Greenwood is the author of twenty-seven novels and the editor of two collections. Previous novels in the Phryne Fisher series are Flying too High, Murder on the Ballarat Train, The Green Mill Murder, Blood and Circuses, Death on the Victoria Dock, Ruddy Gore, Urn Burial, Raisins and Almonds, Death Before Wicket, Away with the Fairies, Murder in Montparnasse, The Castlemaine Murders and Queen of the Flowers. She is also the author of several books for young adults and the Delphic Women series.

When she is not writing she is an advocate in Magistrates' Court for the Legal Aid Commission. She is not married, has no children and lives with a registered Wizard.

ISBN: 9781590584071
ISBN-10: 1590584074
Series: Phryne Fisher Mysteries (Paperback)
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 192
Published: 1st April 2007
Dimensions (cm): 21.6 x 14.2  x 1.3
Weight (kg): 0.27