1300 187 187
 
The Dance of the Red Death - Bethany Griffin

The Dance of the Red Death

Paperback

Published: 24th June 2014
For Ages: 11+ years old
In Stock. Usually ships in 1-2 business days
RRP $16.99
$14.50
15%
OFF

Death is impossible and living is impossibly hard for Araby Worth as the world she knows crumbles around her in the gripping follow-up to Bethany Griffin's Masque Of The Red Death.

Araby's life is on the line. The mob wants her. The rebels want her. Her brother is dead. Soon, her best friend could be too. Her mother is prisoner and her father is in hiding. And the two boys who stole her heart have both betrayed her. But Araby is going to fight back.

In the superb sequel to Masque of the Red Death, what Araby decides may just decide the fate of humanity. Stunning dystopian romance and adventure from a talented storyteller, Dance of The Red Death is the riveting conclusion to the dark and fascinating saga of an unforgettable heroine.

For fans of Lauren Kate, Becca Fitzpatrick and Cassandra Clare.

About the Author

Bethany Griffin teaches English literature, history and creative writing. She has written one previous novel, a blog, as well as the Red Death sequence.

ISBN: 9781780621371
ISBN-10: 178062137X
Audience: Teenager / Young Adult
For Ages: 11+ years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 336
Published: 24th June 2014
Dimensions (cm): 19.6 x 12.8  x 2.5
Weight (kg): 0.31
Edition Number: 1