+612 9045 4394
 
CHECKOUT
The Cut-Out - Jack Heath

Paperback

Published: 29th July 2015
For Ages: 12 - 14 years old
In Stock. Ships in 1-2 business days from Australia
RRP $14.99
$12.50
17%
OFF

eBook View Product

Published: 29th July 2015
For Ages: 10 - 14 years old
Format: ePUB
RRP $14.99
$11.95
20%
OFF

An ordinary teenager's world turns upside down when he's mistaken for a ruthless young spy. An action thriller suitable for readers of Cherub or The Last Thirteen.

Fero isn't a spy.

But he looks exactly like someone who is: Troy Maschenov - a ruthless enemy agent.

But what starts as a case of mistaken identity quickly turns into a complicated and dangerous plan. Fero is recruited to fight for his country. He will have to impersonate Troy, enter enemy territory, hunt down a missing agent and bring her home in time to prevent a devastating terror attack.

Fero is in way over his head. Hastily trained, loaded up with gadgets and smuggled across the border, he discovers the truth about espionage.

Getting in is easy. Getting out alive is hard.

About the Author

Jack Heath exploded on the Australian publishing scene as a teenager with his debut novel The Lab which was published to high acclaim. Since then Jack's been published in the US and UK, and shortlisted for numerous awards including the Aurealis Award for Best Sci Fi Novel as well as the Nottinghamshire Best Book Award, and in 2009 was the ACT Young Australian of the Year. Jack Heath's most recent novel is Replica.

ISBN: 9781760111984
ISBN-10: 1760111988
Audience: Children
For Ages: 12 - 14 years old
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 280
Published: 29th July 2015
Publisher: Allen & Unwin
Country of Publication: AU
Dimensions (cm): 19.8 x 12.8