1300 187 187
 
The Alloy of Law : A Mistborn Novel - Brandon Sanderson

The Alloy of Law

A Mistborn Novel

Sorry, the book that you are looking for is not available right now.

We did a search for other books with a similar title, and found some results for you that may be helpful.

A brand new Mistborn story. One of Fantasy's most exciting new global stars returns to the world that built his reputation.

The Mistborn trilogy has become a firm favourite with fantasy fans the world over. The imagination that Sanderson brought to the series and his skill at marshalling epic storylines and dramatic action, his ability to create vivid characters made him a natural choice to complete Robert Jordan's epic wheel of time sequence.

But with Mistborn, his stand-alone fantasies and his new series, The Stormlight Archive, Sanderson has shown his bountiful talents in his own fiction. Now he returns to the series that made his name with a new story set years after the events of Hero of Ages.

In a world recovering only slowly from evil, a world where allomancers wield immense power through their ability to unleash the magic bound up in common metals someone who can burn metals that no-one has burned before can tip the balance...

About the Author

Brandon Sanderson was born in Nebraska in 1975. Since then he has written the Mistborn series, amongst others, become a New York Times bestselling author and been hailed as the natural successor to Robert Jordan. He lives in Utah.

'This will no doubt bring a devoted fantasy audience in the tradition of Eddings, Martin and Feist. A long fictional journey begins with some aplomb.' [Sunday Canberra Times]'The sheer depth of worldbuilding, the complexity, gives this book a vibrancy that few others come close to. It's a world you want to spend time exploring. This book is one of my standout reads of the year. Brandon Sanderson has, in time if he keeps producing books like this, the potential to not just be one of the great names of fantasy but one of the few legends, standing alongside the people who have shaped the genre as it we know it today.' [ASIF]

Brandon Sanderson

Brandon Sanderson was born in Nebraska in 1975. Since then he has written the Mistborn series, amongst others, become a NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author and been hailed as the natural successor to Robert Jordan, indeed he was appointed by Jordan's estate to complete Jordan's Wheel of Times. He lives in Utah.

CLICK HERE To see the full Wheel of time Series by Robert Jordan

Visit Brandon Sanderson's Booktopia Author Page


ISBN: 9780575105829
ISBN-10: 9780765330420
Series: Mistborn
Audience: General
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Number Of Pages: 332
Published: 10th November 2011
Dimensions (cm): 23.1 x 15.5  x 2.5
Weight (kg): 0.445
Edition Number: 1